Malang Title Track (Teaser) | Aditya R K, Disha P, Anil K, Kunal K | Ved S | Mohit S | 7 Feb 2020

Live life from one high to another... #MalangTitleTrack, out tomorrow!

Gulshan Kumar and T-Series present a Luv Films production, Mohit Suriโ€™s multi-starrer thrilling love story Malang- Unleash The Madness starring Aditya Roy Kapur, Disha Patani, Anil Kapoor and Kunal Kemmu.

Written by Aseem Arorra, the film is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Luv Ranjan, Ankur Garg, and Jay Shewakramani.

Watch the trailer here -

Be ready to get MALANG on 7th Feb 2020!

#Malang #AdityaRoyKapur #DishaPatani

Song : Malang Title Track (Teaser)
Singer : Ved Sharma
Lyrics : Kunaal Vermaa & Harsh Limbachiya
Music Composer : Ved Sharma
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
๐Ÿ‘‰ Subscribe to T-Series:
๐Ÿ‘‰ Like us on Facebook:
๐Ÿ‘‰Follow us on Twitter:
๐Ÿ‘‰ Follow us on Instagram: